Terreve College Stakeholders

Terrence Archer   

Director and C.E.O

International Business and Project Development

t.archer@terrevecolleges.org

 

Eve Archer

Director and Chief Financial Officer

m.archer@terrevecolleges.org

 

Allison Williams

Director of Security and Surveillance

a.williams@terrevecolleges.org

 

Fredricka Patton Thomas

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

f.thomas@terrevecolleges.org

 

Marlon Grant

Director of Information Technology and Communications

m.grant@terrevecolleges.org

 

Jasmine Collie

Director of Nursing and Research

j.collie@terrevecolleges.org

 

Denon Dewalt

Chief International Officer and Senior Negotiator for International Affairs

d.dewalt@terrevecolleges.org

 

Chyenne Archer

Director

c.archer@terrevecolleges.org